Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Marco
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Duschen war eine "Lotterie", da Warmwasser jeweils bloss für 1' Minute und dann wieder 4' kaltes Wasser.
    Sehr gute Lage, 5' Minuten von der Metro Station "Republic Square" entfernt. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos zu Fuss zu erreichen. Und einige Restaurants/Bars in der Nähe. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Preiswerte Transfers (zB. Ashtarak oder Flughafen) werden gerne organisiert. Preis/Leistung sehr gut.
    Rudolf
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Perfekt!

    Alles!Für mich gibt es nur das Yerevan-Hostel,wenn ich in Yerevan bin..
    Milad Masoudifarid
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rodrigo
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Juni 2018

    good job to all the staff

    breakfast staff hospitality
    saide
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. Mai 2018

    A well located hostel but too expensive for what you get for your money

    The private room at the hostel was claustrophobic with no windows and strong smells. I was change after for much much money to an apartment of two bedrooms with mattress in terrible conditions and street dogs barking at night. After two nights without sleeping we were changed two different apartment. In spite off making a pre payment of 12$ for a taxi to the airport they failed to pick us up, jeopardizing our flight back home.
    Staff at front desk are nice and efficient, making their best to accommodate you. Excellent location, very close to the main square Republic
    Kseniya
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Mai 2018

    Good for 1-2 days. Nice staff. Good food. Good be cleaned better.

    I stayed at the 6 bed dorm in the building close to the main building of the hostel. The room was not really being cleaned. There was a lot of dust under the beds. The room was really small - from 10 to 20 cm between the beds. Luckily there were just 2 people in the room. There was a strange noise coming from the outside and the upper floor. The showers have no place to put your stuff on. We couldnt really close the door of our room.
    As usual the staff at the hostel is awesome, young and English-speaking and they didnt rush with the check out. The breakfast is yummy! Home-made and varied. The location is great! So close to everything!
    Anna
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Seyed aziz
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Good service.. thank you

    Tell us it’s 5 but bed but 8 bed
    Good service
    Hitesh
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hailyjoy
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trekking Cat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. April 2018
    Good location
    Aline
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018

    Great option in Yerevan

    The shower temperature wasn't constant
    Nice and clean room, comfortable bed and very nice bathroom (much better than the average in Armenia and Georgia). The room we stayed happened to be a part of an apartment a few meters away from the main hostel facilities, which was great for having some rest. The staff was very helpful anytime we needed, helping us with city information, laundry and the parking spot issue.
    Sherif Bastawy
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    22. April 2018
    no inter net......bath room very far from rooms.
    location
    Alain claver yanga
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018
    Everything was perfect
    I liked the way the receptionist received me the hostel are clean good breakfast good private room and clean and clean toilet everything was perfect for me of that hostel i recommend traveller to go there near of everything and good location
    Mohammad Ali
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. April 2018

    I was not as comfortable as I supposed in comparison to other hotels which were cheaper but better.

    The room was so small for two people. There were no tv no private refrigerator and no closet for dresses. The sheets was not new. There weren't any place to warm the food. All in all,I don't like it at all.
    The only thing that I liked was that the toilet had a separate water current for self cleaning.
    Soheil Amidifard
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    Recommended to all travellers

    Great location, very accommodating and nice staff! Recommended to all types of travellers. I will certainly gonna come back with my friends.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    We will surely come back

    All receptionist and drivers are good except for the guy receptionist with glasses.
    Great place to stay! Good location and great staff! Very helpful and recommended good restaurant to try Armenian cuisine!
    Soroush Amidifard
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen