Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Soheil Amidifard
    ir

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoyie
    sa

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mostafa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Great breakfast to start your adventure in Yerevan

    Breakfast was very good and was prepared by very good cooks. Staff were very helpful and respectful
    Yuriy
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qa

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qa

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Somy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer Matsutani
    ae

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 23, 2018

    No hot water in my room during winter

    No hot water during winter
    Clean bathroom
    Joemarie
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph Dawany
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 22, 2017

    Good location

    Other guests acts as their own place, no lift if you have heavy luggage
    Location, price
    tsell
    ae

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 4, 2017

    value for money, staff are amazing and we could communicate to each other properly.

    no bidet/ waterhose near the toilet seat.
    wifi strength is excellent, they offer good amount of travel tour.. kind and hospitable staffs
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 27, 2017

    It's a hostel. If you're staying here, you probably aren't staying for comfort. Below average.

    The bed was, bar none, the most uncomfortable bed I've slept on. I wasn't provided with a pillow, either.
    Like most of the hostels I've stayed at over the years, the staff and fellow travelers were very accommodating. The staff was more than happy to help facilitate different tours and provide information about local amenities and must-visit sites. The rooms themselves were fairly sized and decently clean. I was provided with sheets and a towel, which were clean
    Joan
    ph

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 24, 2017

    This accommodation tries its best to meet the expectations of their customers.

    The bed sheet that was in my bed didn't really fit the bed. I had to move less and it wasn't really that comfortable. The wifi connection from where I stayed at wasn't that stable.
    I got my own heater which was good for me to help deal with the cold weather. The staff is as always very accommodating. I've grown to be fond of them since this wasn't my first stay with them. The breakfast has also gotten better; they've got more choices now compared to their plated servings before.
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim Bustamante
    ae

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 27, 2017

    IT FELT HOME

    Honestly, none :)
    The fact that the staff were so warm from the beginning of my stay till the day that I left will always stay with me. Areg was patient enough to accommodate my every request, from having the free breakfast given to me every dinner (so it won’t go to waste. Breakfast served at 9am and I usually leave at 8), to opening of wines (I’ve made friends during my stay and like the happy people that we are, we drank our hearts out almost every night). He always makes sure that we’re okay, asking if we need anything. Sweet Ara (?), the one with Areg is also very friendly and nice, always offering his help in any way he can. The place is also very neat and is really very near Republic Square, which you can stroll around even when you are alone. I didn’t feel alone on my birthday. I’m a solo traveler and it was my first time checking in at a hostel, and I can definitely say that all throughout my stay, it felt “home”.
    ae

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jianfei
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2017

    Excellent Hostel!

    Nothing!
    Perfect, everything is excellent!The Best hostel in Caucasion!
    Alicia
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 17, 2017

    overall did not like it here, disappointing.

    the breakfast was poor and left out at room temperature for extended periods of time...very unappetizing. i thought it was a noisy place to stay. i had never shared a bathroom before and will never do it again as someone had left the shower dirty after using it. Some of the staff were not very friendly. They offered a tour i was interested in but it seemed like the driver did not know where to go, he kept stopping on the road to ask locals for directions.
Loading reviews...