Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Milad Masoudifarid
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rodrigo
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 giugno 2018

    good job to all the staff

    breakfast staff hospitality
    saide
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 maggio 2018

    A well located hostel but too expensive for what you get for your money

    The private room at the hostel was claustrophobic with no windows and strong smells. I was change after for much much money to an apartment of two bedrooms with mattress in terrible conditions and street dogs barking at night. After two nights without sleeping we were changed two different apartment. In spite off making a pre payment of 12$ for a taxi to the airport they failed to pick us up, jeopardizing our flight back home.
    Staff at front desk are nice and efficient, making their best to accommodate you. Excellent location, very close to the main square Republic
    Kseniya
    by

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 maggio 2018

    Good for 1-2 days. Nice staff. Good food. Good be cleaned better.

    I stayed at the 6 bed dorm in the building close to the main building of the hostel. The room was not really being cleaned. There was a lot of dust under the beds. The room was really small - from 10 to 20 cm between the beds. Luckily there were just 2 people in the room. There was a strange noise coming from the outside and the upper floor. The showers have no place to put your stuff on. We couldnt really close the door of our room.
    As usual the staff at the hostel is awesome, young and English-speaking and they didnt rush with the check out. The breakfast is yummy! Home-made and varied. The location is great! So close to everything!
    Anna
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Seyed aziz
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Good service.. thank you

    Tell us it’s 5 but bed but 8 bed
    Good service
    Hitesh
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hailyjoy
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Trekking Cat
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 aprile 2018
    Good location
    Aline
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018

    Great option in Yerevan

    The shower temperature wasn't constant
    Nice and clean room, comfortable bed and very nice bathroom (much better than the average in Armenia and Georgia). The room we stayed happened to be a part of an apartment a few meters away from the main hostel facilities, which was great for having some rest. The staff was very helpful anytime we needed, helping us with city information, laundry and the parking spot issue.
    Sherif Bastawy
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    22 aprile 2018
    no inter net......bath room very far from rooms.
    location
    Alain claver yanga
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018
    Everything was perfect
    I liked the way the receptionist received me the hostel are clean good breakfast good private room and clean and clean toilet everything was perfect for me of that hostel i recommend traveller to go there near of everything and good location
    Mohammad Ali
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    18 aprile 2018

    I was not as comfortable as I supposed in comparison to other hotels which were cheaper but better.

    The room was so small for two people. There were no tv no private refrigerator and no closet for dresses. The sheets was not new. There weren't any place to warm the food. All in all,I don't like it at all.
    The only thing that I liked was that the toilet had a separate water current for self cleaning.
    Soheil Amidifard
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Recommended to all travellers

    Great location, very accommodating and nice staff! Recommended to all types of travellers. I will certainly gonna come back with my friends.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    We will surely come back

    All receptionist and drivers are good except for the guy receptionist with glasses.
    Great place to stay! Good location and great staff! Very helpful and recommended good restaurant to try Armenian cuisine!
    Soroush Amidifard
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alyzabeth
    am

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 aprile 2018
    Door to the building was a bit hard to open - but staff was very helpful with it.
    Room was beautiful, bright, spacious, and clean! Room had a great attached balcony. Everything you need - heating or A/C, comfortable bed, great storage, desk and chairs, TV. Bathroom was clean.
    Hyacinta
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018

    I enjoyed my short vacation and will definitely recommend Yerevan Hostel to some of my friends.

    Nothing at all
    People in Yerevan are very friendly & accommodating it was my third time in Yerevan and I plan to come back again sometime on September 2018 with my Family and friends.
Caricamento recensioni...