Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Aline
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 april 2018

    Great option in Yerevan

    The shower temperature wasn't constant
    Nice and clean room, comfortable bed and very nice bathroom (much better than the average in Armenia and Georgia). The room we stayed happened to be a part of an apartment a few meters away from the main hostel facilities, which was great for having some rest. The staff was very helpful anytime we needed, helping us with city information, laundry and the parking spot issue.
    Sherif Bastawy
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    22 april 2018
    no inter net......bath room very far from rooms.
    location
    Alain claver yanga
    uy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018
    Everything was perfect
    I liked the way the receptionist received me the hostel are clean good breakfast good private room and clean and clean toilet everything was perfect for me of that hostel i recommend traveller to go there near of everything and good location
    Mohammad Ali
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    18 april 2018

    I was not as comfortable as I supposed in comparison to other hotels which were cheaper but better.

    The room was so small for two people. There were no tv no private refrigerator and no closet for dresses. The sheets was not new. There weren't any place to warm the food. All in all,I don't like it at all.
    The only thing that I liked was that the toilet had a separate water current for self cleaning.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    Recommended to all travellers

    Great location, very accommodating and nice staff! Recommended to all types of travellers. I will certainly gonna come back with my friends.
    Aryeane
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    We will surely come back

    All receptionist and drivers are good except for the guy receptionist with glasses.
    Great place to stay! Good location and great staff! Very helpful and recommended good restaurant to try Armenian cuisine!
    Soroush Amidifard
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alyzabeth
    am

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 april 2018
    Door to the building was a bit hard to open - but staff was very helpful with it.
    Room was beautiful, bright, spacious, and clean! Room had a great attached balcony. Everything you need - heating or A/C, comfortable bed, great storage, desk and chairs, TV. Bathroom was clean.
    Hyacinta
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 maart 2018

    I enjoyed my short vacation and will definitely recommend Yerevan Hostel to some of my friends.

    Nothing at all
    People in Yerevan are very friendly & accommodating it was my third time in Yerevan and I plan to come back again sometime on September 2018 with my Family and friends.
    Yukka2303
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 maart 2018

    Definitely will go back there to stay. It's affordable and near to everything

    It should be maintained clean. Because sometimes you need to ask this and that before they provide given that it should be provided by them like tissue rolls on the toilet. Some staff should be accommodating. One staff there is always grumpy.
    Quiet and nice place.. Specisifcally in theire apartment on the 3rd floor on the other side of the street. Near to everywhere
    Dorlita
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jay-R Paguirigan
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 januari 2018
    They have nice, clean and affordable rooms .. The staffs are very accommodating.. They also offer cheap tour packages..
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ABS2012
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 januari 2018

    Pleasant.

    I have booked the property for airport service and they confirmed by email. We are waiting in the airport but nobody came. I called the hostel and the lady said they have not confirmed so I have to look for a taxi to bring us there. When we arrived at the property we are brought to a different room rather than the room we book.
    The food was great. They offer different types of food every day. They even prepared rice so as to satisfy the Filipinos who want to eat rice. They offer group tours at the cheap price. The staff also are helpful and accommodating.
    Joey
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Colleen Ann
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 december 2017
    Great value for price paid, excellent location, very helful front desk.
    MARIA LYCA
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Enrico
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 december 2017
    None
    Everything..✌🏻☝🏻👌🏻👍🏻🇦🇲
    Alexandre Pajaud
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 november 2017

    Yerevan Hostel good surprise

    If you get a room next to the lobby, it can be bright and noisy but its really that i need to put something here, however if you get a room in the apartment opposite the street, part of the hostel, it is just amazing! huge place, balcony, with 2 chairs, huge rooms and its like home! facilities are very new, wifi works great! what else? Thanks Yerevan Hostel!
    Everything!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    5 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen